FREE Shipping on UK orders over £50.

Honey and Janey You've been telt with FREE copy of Frank Get The Door
Honey and Janey: You've been telt! by Janey Godley. Signed Copy. Hardback.
Frank Get The Door by Janey Godley
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Honey and Janey You've been telt with FREE copy of Frank Get The Door
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Honey and Janey: You've been telt! by Janey Godley. Signed Copy. Hardback.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Frank Get The Door by Janey Godley

Honey and Janey: You've Been Telt! Plus FREE Frank Get The Door Book

Regular price
£12.00
Sale price
£12.00
Regular price
£24.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get a FREE Copy of Janey's bestselling book 'Frank Get The Door' with every copy.

SIGNED COPY

Meet Honey the wee dog with a big mouth, who has her own book full of photos and illustrations of her adventures with Janey. Honey is an adorable sausage dog whose antics will have you rolling on the floor. This is the perfect gift for fans of Honey and Janey's hilarious voice-over video's on Social Media.

WARNING! CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE

Dimensions: 120 x 190 x 15 mm